All of New Zealand is now at ORANGE. Most Deaf Aotearoa offices will be open to the community and public.
We are still providing services. Contact

New Zealand National Anthem

Come on and learn our national anthem in all three official New Zealand languages: New Zealand Sign Language, English and Te Reo Māori. Deaf Aotearoa has created a video, in collaboration with native users of New Zealand Sign Language, Māori and English from throughout the country as well as sign language … Read more

Skip to content