New Zealand National Anthem

Come on and learn our national anthem in all three official New Zealand languages: New Zealand Sign Language, English and Te Reo Māori. Deaf Aotearoa has created a video, in collaboration with native users of New Zealand Sign Language, Māori and English from throughout the country as well as sign language … Read more

Skip to content